Meet the team

If you require further information please contact us:

    Donna Mathewson Mitchell | Charles Sturt University - Academia.edu

Academic Lead, GLOs

Donna Mitchell

CSU 

e: dmmitchell@csu.edu.au

   
   

 Academic Literacy and Numeracy

Debbie Wheeler – Coordinator

p: (07) 5529 4140

e: dwheeler@csu.edu.au

   

Science

Karen Davidson – Faculty Advisor

CSU – Wagga Wagga

p: (02) 6933 2198

e: kdavidson@csu.edu.au

Arts and Education

Julie Sack – Faculty Advisor

CSU – Bathurst

p: (02) 6338 4159

e: jsack@csu.edu.au

Business, Justice and Behavioural Science

Debbie Wheeler – Faculty Advisor

p: (07) 5529 4140

e: dwheeler@csu.edu.au

   

Information & Research Literacies & Digital Literacies

Jane Norton – Coordinator

CSU – Bathurst

p: (02) 6938 6564

e:  janorton@csu.edu.au

   

Science and Health

 

Email the team: library-science@csu.edu.au

Arts and Education 

 

Email the team: library-arts-ed@csu.edu.au

Business, Justice and Behavioural Science

 

Email the team: library-bjbs@csu.edu.au

Donna Mathewson Mitchell | Charles Sturt University - Academia.edu

Ethics & Professional Practice

Donna Mitchell

CSU 

e: dmmitchell@csu.edu.au

 

Professional Practice – Expert Advice

Dr Deborah Clarke

CSU – Bathurst

p: (02) 6338 4475

e: dclarke@csu.edu.au

 

Lifelong Learning

Paul Worsfold

CSU – Wagga Wagga

p: (02) 6933 4191

e: pworsfold@csu.edu.au

 

Indigenous Cultural Competence

Barbara Hill

CSU – Bathurst

p: (02) 6338 4873

 

Indigenous Cultural Competence

Yanhadarrambal (Jade) Flynn

CSU – Bathurst

p: (02) 6338 6996

e: jflynn@csu.edu.au

 
Donna Mathewson Mitchell | Charles Sturt University - Academia.edu

Citizenship

Donna Mitchell

CSU

e: dmmitchell@csu.edu.au

Donna Mathewson Mitchell | Charles Sturt University - Academia.edu

Sustainable Practices

Donna Mitchell

CSU

e: dmmitchell@csu.edu.au