Meet the team

If you require further information please contact us:

    Donna Mathewson Mitchell | Charles Sturt University - Academia.edu

Academic Lead, GLOs

Donna Mitchell

CSU 

e: dmmitchell@csu.edu.au

 
   

 Academic Literacy and Numeracy

Debbie Wheeler – Coordinator

p: (07) 5529 4140

e: dwheeler@csu.edu.au

 

Arts and Education

Helena Walker 

p: 0435 079 433

 

Business, Justice and Behavioural Science

Emma Gersbach

p: (07) 5529 4140

 

School of Policing

Jessica Rigby

p: (02)48242555

 

Faculty of Science and Health

Karen Davidson

p: (02) 6933 2198

   

Information & Research Literacies & Digital Literacies

Jane Norton – Coordinator

CSU – Bathurst

p: (02) 6938 6564

e:  janorton@csu.edu.au

 

Science and Health

 

Email the team: library-science@csu.edu.au

Arts and Education 

 

Email the team: library-arts-ed@csu.edu.au

Business, Justice and Behavioural Science

 

Email the team: library-bjbs@csu.edu.au

Ethics & Professional Practice

Donna Mitchell

CSU 

e: dmmitchell@csu.edu.au

Professional Practice – Expert Advice

Dr Deborah Clarke

CSU – Bathurst

p: (02) 6338 4475

e: dclarke@csu.edu.au

Lifelong Learning

Paul Worsfold

CSU – Wagga Wagga

p: (02) 6933 4191

e: pworsfold@csu.edu.au

Citizenship

Donna Mitchell

CSU

e: dmmitchell@csu.edu.au

 

Indigenous Cultural Competence

Barbara Hill

CSU – Bathurst

p: (02) 6338 4873

Indigenous Cultural Competence

Yanhadarrambal (Jade) Flynn

CSU – Bathurst

p: (02) 6338 6996

e: jflynn@csu.edu.au

Sustainable Practices

Donna Mitchell

CSU

e: dmmitchell@csu.edu.au