Meet the team

If you require further information please contact us:

     Dr Bruce Stenlake

GLO Manager

Dr Bruce Stenlake

CSU – Canberra

p: (02) 6933 2969

m: 0400 885 664

e: bstenlake@csu.edu.au

   
   

 Academic Literacy and Numeracy

Debbie Wheeler – Coordinator

p: (07) 5529 4140

e: dwheeler@csu.edu.au

   

Science

Karen Davidson – Faculty Advisor

CSU – Wagga Wagga

p: (02) 6933 2198

e: kdavidson@csu.edu.au

Arts and Education

Julie Sack – Faculty Advisor

CSU – Bathurst

p: (02) 6338 4159

e: jsack@csu.edu.au

Business, Justice and Behavioural Science

Debbie Wheeler – Faculty Advisor

p: (07) 5529 4140

e: dwheeler@csu.edu.au

   

Information & Research Literacies & Digital Literacies

Susanna Chittick – Coordinator

CSU – Wagga Wagga

p: (02) 6933 2756

e:  schittick@csu.edu.au

   

Science

Tabitha Merrell – Faculty Advisor

CSU – Orange

p: (02) 6365 7639

e: tmerrell@csu.edu.au

Arts and Education 

Susanna Chittick – Faculty Advisor

CSU – Wagga Wagga

p: (02) 6933 2756

e:  schittick@csu.edu.au

Business, Justice and Behavioural Science

Jula Ryder – Faculty Advisor

CSU – Albury-Wodonga

p: (02) 6051 9705

e: jryder@csu.edu.au

 Dr Bruce Stenlake

Ethics & Professional Practice

Dr Bruce Stenlake

CSU – Canberra

p: (02) 6933 2969

m: 0400 885 664

e: bstenlake@csu.edu.au

 

Professional Practice – Expert Advice

Dr Deborah Clarke

CSU – Bathurst

p: (02) 6338 4475

e: dclarke@csu.edu.au

 

 

Lifelong Learning

Paul Worsfold

CSU – Wagga Wagga

p: (02) 6933 4191

e: pworsfold@csu.edu.au

 

 

Indigenous Cultural Competence

Melinda Lewis

CSU – Bathurst

p: (02) 6338 6398

e: melewis@csu.edu.au

 

 

Indigenous Cultural Competence

Barbara Hill

CSU – Bathurst

p: (02) 6338 4873

 
 

Indigenous Cultural Competence

Yanhadarrambal (Jade) Flynn

CSU – Bathurst

p: (02) 6338 6996

e: jflynn@csu.edu.au

Global Citizenship

Dr Sheeja Samuel

CSU -Albury-Wodonga

p: (02) 6051 9742

e: ssamuel@csu.edu.au

 

Sustainable Practice

Jonathon Howard

CSU – Albury-Wodonga

p: (02) 6051 9350

e: jhoward@csu.edu.au